Menu
A+ A A-

2015 - SERBIAN FILM FESTIVAL DATES AND HOYTS CINEMAS

SYDNEY NSW

Cinema Paris Entertainment Quarter Moore Park

Thursday 29th October
7.30pm Opening Night- Refreshments

Thursday, 29 October 2015 - Enclave Start Time: 7:30pm

Saturday, 31 October 2015 - Next To Me Start Time: 2:30pm

Sunday, 1 November 2015 - Stairless Start Time: 2:30pm

Tuesday, 3 November 2015 - The Sky Above Us Start Time: 7:00pm

Thursday, 5 November 2015 - We Will Be World Champions Start Time: 7:00pm

Saturday, 7 November 2015 - The Man Who Defended Gavrilo Princip Start Time: 2:30pm

Sunday, 8 November 2015 - For King and Homeland Start Time: 2:30pm

 

Wetherill Park NSW (Hoyts Stocklands Mall, 585 Polding Street, Wetherill Park)

Friday 30th October
Meet the film director and producer

Friday, 30 October 2015 - Enclave Start Time: 7:30pm

Saturday, 31 October 2015 - The Man Who Defended Gavrilo Princip Start Time: 2:30pm

Sunday, 1 November 2015 - For King and Homeland Start Time: 2:30pm

Monday, 2 November 2015 - Destination Serbistan Start Time: 7:00pm

Wednesday, 4 November 2015 - The Sky Above Us Start Time: 7:00pm

Friday, 6 November 2015 - We Will Be World Champions Start Time: 7:00pm

Saturday, 7 November 2015 - Next To Me Start Time: 2.30pm

Sunday, 8 November 2015 - Stairless Start Time: 2:30pm

 

WOLLONGONG NSW

HOYTS Warrawong Westfield Shopping Centre

No screenings in 2015

 

CANBERRA ACT

HOYTS Woden Westfield shopping Centre

No screenings in 2015

 

BRISBANE QLD

HOYTS Stafford City Shopping Centre

Thursday 5th November
7.30pm Opening Night

Thursday, 5 November 2015 - Enclave Start Time: 7:30pm

Saturday, 7 November 2015 - The Man Who Defended Gavrilo Princip Start Time: 2:30pm

Sunday, 8 November 2015 - Stairless Start Time: 2:30pm

Tuesday, 10 November 2015 - We Will Be World Champions Start Time: 7:00pm

Thursday, 12 November 2015 - Destination Serbistan Start Time: 7:00pm

Friday, 13 November 2015 - The Sky Above Us Start Time: 7:00pm

Saturday, 14 November 2015 - Next To Me Start Time: 2:30pm

Sunday, 15 November 2015 - For King and Homeland Start Time: 2:30pm

 

MELBOURNE VIC

HOYTS Eastland Shopping Centre – No screenings during 2015
HOYTS Chadstone shopping Centre – No screenings during 2015

HOYTS Highpoint Shopping Centre Maribyrnong

Sunday, 8 November 2015 - Enclave Start Time: 7:30pm

Tuesday, 10 November 2015 - We Will Be World Champions Start Time: 7:00pm

Wednesday, 11 November 2015 - We Will Be World Champions Start Time: 7:00pm

Thursday, 12 November 2015 - The Sky Above Us Start Time: 7:00pm

Friday, 13 November 2015 - Next To Me Start Time: 7:00pm

Saturday, 14 November 2015 - Stairless Start Time: 2:30pm

Sunday, 15 November 2015 - For King and Homeland Start Time: 2:30pm

Tuesday, 17 November 2015 - Destination Serbistan Start Time: 7:00pm

Thursday, 19 November 2015 - Enclave Start Time: 7:00pm

 

ADELAIDE SA

HOYTS Tea Tree Plaza Westfield Shopping Centre Modbury

Wednesday 11th November
7.30pm Opening night

Wednesday, 11 November 2015 - Enclave Start Time: 7:30pm

Friday, 13 November 2015 - We Will Be World Champions Start Time: 7:00pm

Saturday, 14 November 2015 - The Man Who Defended Gavrilo Princip Start Time: 2:30pm

Sunday, 15 November 2015 - For King and Homeland Start Time: 2:30pm

Tuesday, 17 November 2015 - Destination Serbistan Start Time: 7:00pm

Thursday, 19 November 2015 - Enclave Start Time: 7:00pm

Friday, 20 November 2015 - The Sky Above Us Start Time: 7:00pm

Saturday, 21 November 2015 - Next To Me Start Time: 2:30pm

Sunday, 22 November 2015 - Stairless Start Time: 2:30pm

 

HOYTS Norwood Parade Central - No screenings in 2015

 

PERTH AND FREMANTLE WA

HOYTS Millennium Fremantle - No screenings in 2015

HOYTS Carousel Westfield Shopping Centre Cannington Perth

Sunday 15th November
Opening night

Sunday, 15 November 2015 - Enclave Start Time: 7:30pm

Monday, 16 November 2015 - Destination Serbistan Start Time: 7.00pm

Tuesday, 17 November 2015 - The Man Who Defended Gavrilo Princip Start Time: 7:00pm

Wednesday, 18 November 2015 - We Will Be World Champions Start Time: 7.00pm

Thursday, 19 November 2015 - The Sky Above Us Start Time: 7:00pm

Friday, 20 November 2015 - Next To Me Start Time: 7.00pm

Saturday, 21 November 2015 - Stairless Start Time: 2:30pm

Sunday, 22 November 2015 - For King and Homeland Start Time: 2:30pm

SYDNEY
25 September 2015
Updated: 24 October 2015